Top Tips ¦ Nails #3 – How to Store your Nail Varnishes!

Standard

Hello Bumbletons!

A super speedy Top Tip this evening…

Top Tip for Nails #3 – How to Store your Nail Varnishes…

SAM_0790

I personally keep all of my bottles of nail varnish in a big box, making it difficult to see which bottle contains which shade at a glance. To solve this problem, everytime I purchase a new bottle, I cut a small square off of a standard white address label and dab a little of the nail colour onto it. Then, when dry, I peel off the sticker and put it on top of the bottle. Simples!

So, How do you store all of your nail colours? Let me know in the comments section below 🙂

Stay tuned for my Top Tip for Nails #4 tomorrow…

Ciao for now!

xx Bumble Bree xx

 

2 responses »

Leave a Reply

